HE’S FINALLY DONE IT! Derek Lunsford WINS the 212 Olympia after an absolute BATTLE with defending champion Shaun Clarida and 2019 champion Kamal Elgargni.

212 Olympia Top-5

  1. Derek Lunsford
  2. Shaun Clarida
  3. Kamal Elgargni
  4. Angel Calderon
  5. Nathan Epler

No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *